musicians using bigfoot fx pedals:

Bigfoot FX Users

If I forgot to mention your band here please let me know


Billy Gibbons

Greg Koch

Henry Kaiser

Nels Cline - Wilco

Jason Brewer - Thee Explorers Club  http://www.myspace.com/explorersclub

CHRIS PIERCE - www.chrispierce.com

Rick Holmstrom

The Arkhams - (Guitarist Aaron Gelbman) http://www.myspace.com/thearkhams

Nematoads -(guitar - Ted James) http://www.nematoads.com

The Vanjas - www.myspace.com/thevanjas  & at youtube- http://www.youtube.com/watchv=1UOUb4qSWqc (guitar - Carl Oscar Mårtensson)

Earl & the Slimline http://www.myspace.com/earlandtheslimline

The Eric Ducoff Band

Christof Igler- http://www.voodooshakers.de

Walter Broes - http://www.seatsniffers.be/ cool song!:  UFO http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TTKm8qi2oy8

Gerry Archer - The Fabulous Tonemasters:  www.myspace.com/thefabuloustonemasters

Chris Gray - www.csgray.com

Tim Lerch

Richard Van Bergen - www.shinertwins.com , www.myspace.com/rootbagmusic , http://www.qeauxqeauxjoans.com/

The TarantinosNYC  http://www.tarantinosnyc.com/

Go! Tsunami - (guitar - Ted Brannon)  http://www.myspace.com/gotsunami

Mark Johnson - www.deltamoon.com

Neil Cotterill - http://infinitehoney.bandcamp.com/

Eric Senderoff - www.finalvinylband.com

Nicola Costa - www.nicolacosta.com

The Kings of Makaha (guitarist Juan Toraño) - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhZIwVXuuHg

&  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HDpEBVAfTbc&feature=related

Gert Fröbe - guitarist Steve Caratzas -http://gertfrobe.bandcamp.com/

Harry Hardholt (guitarist VandeVen Band & Home-Cookin) www.harryhardholt.nl &  www.clemensvandeven.nl & www.home-cookin.nl

Janne Lindén - band: Nisse Hellberg -

http://www.amazon.com/Nisse-Hellberg/e/B001LHHH0C/ref=sr_1_1?qid=1326843868&sr=8-1-ent

Paul Garner - http://paul-garner.com/music/ 

Ryan Gimpert - (Will Sessions) http://willsessions.bandcamp.com , https://soundcloud.com/adubsupreme